## THE EXECUTIVE BOARD RECOMMENDS ADOPTION OF THIS PACKAGE AS THE 2009 – 2012 AGREEMENT FOR MEMBERS OF THE DETROIT FEDERATION OF TEACHERS

The following pages contain additions and revisions in the Agreement between the Detroit Federation of Teachers and the School District of the City of Detroit. The text is subject to typographical errors, rearrangement in order, technical modifications and changes in style. Additional appropriate changes in dates will be made. All other parts of the agreement will continue without change.

## DETROIT FEDERATION OF TEACHERS OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE BOARD

Keith R. Johnson, President

Mark O'Keefe, Executive Vice President

Marjorie Jones, Vice President

Othniel Mc Griff, Vice President

Felecia Y. Clark, Recording Secretary

Nadonya Muslim, Treasurer

Valda Adams

Kurtis Brown

Anita D. Daly

Doris Flaherty

Victor Gibson

Valeria Hatten-Mathis

vaicha Hatten-w

Sidney G. Lee

Mark Maroni

Wendy Newberry

Michelle Puryear

Lisa Scott