Share This

Contact Us

Detroit Federation of Teachers
7700 Second Ave., Suite 427, Detroit MI 48202
Ph: (313) 875-3500, Fax: (313) 875-3511

Professional Staff

Keith Johnson  President  313-875-6778    KJohnson@DFT231.com

Edna Reaves  Executive Vice President 313-875-6780  EReaves@DFT231.com

Labor Relations Administrators

Terrence Martin             313-875-6786      TMartin@DFT231.com

Answering Service:
     You may leave voice mail for Labor Relations Administrators at any time. PLEASE leave a telephone number where you can be reached in the daytime.

 Other Key Personnel

Patrick Falcusan  Retirement Counselor,  313-875-6783      PFalcusan@DFT231.com

Mark O'Keefe  Controller, 313-875-6775     MOKeefe@DFT231.com

Margaret Weertz  Editor, The Detroit Teacher 313-875-6776 MWeertz@DFT231.com

 

NOTE: If you are a DFT member, please provide your name, address and work location.

 

 
Mailing Address

Detroit Federation of Teachers
7700 Second Ave., Suite 427, Detroit, Michigan 48202

 

 
Phone

(313) 875-3500 - Voice

(313) 875-3511 - FAX